Von der Aikikai Foundation anerkannter Fachverband für Aikido

Termine

Uchi Deshi Ampertal

Friday, April 21, 2017 - 18:00 bis Sunday, April 23, 2017 - 12:00

Jubiläumslehrgang Bochum

Friday, March 10, 2017 - 10:00 bis 18:00

Lehrgang mit Ulf Evenas Zolling

Friday, September 1, 2017 - 00:00 bis Monday, September 4, 2017 - 00:00

Intensivlehrgang mit Ulf Evenas

Friday, April 28, 2017 - 00:00 bis Tuesday, May 2, 2017 - 00:00

Yudansha Lehrgang Magdeburg

Friday, June 23, 2017 - 00:00 bis Monday, June 26, 2017 - 00:00

Dan Borg in Dortmund

Saturday, February 18, 2017 - 00:00 bis Monday, February 20, 2017 - 00:00

Yudansha Lehrgang Dortmund

Saturday, January 21, 2017 - 00:00 bis Monday, January 23, 2017 - 00:00